For general information about the Oskar Klein Centre please contact the Director Hiranya Peiris (hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se) or the Communication Manager Serena Nobili (serena@fysik.su.se).

For a full list of OKC members please check the alphabetical list.

 

OKC management and administration

Hiranya Peiris Director hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema Deputy Director garrelt@astro.su.se
Chad Finley Deputy Director cfinley@fysik.su.se
Serena Nobili Communication manager serena@fysik.su.se
Emily Freeland Community Manager emily@astro.su.se

 

 

Steering group

Hiranya Peiris, Physics Department(CoPS), SU , Chair hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément, Physics Department (ELPA), SU clement@fysik.su.se
Chad Finley, Physics Department (ELPA), SU cfinley@fysik.su.se
Edvard Mörtsell, Physics Department (CoPS), SU edvard@fysik.su.se
Jón Gudmundsson, Physics Department (CoPS), SU jon@fysik.su.se
Sara Strandberg, Physics Department (ELPA), SU strandberg@fysik.su.se
Bo Sundborg, Physics Department (CoPS), SU bo@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema, Astronomy Department, SU garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog, Astronomy Department, SU stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Evan O'Connor, Astronomy Department, SU evan.oconnor@astro.su.se
Felix Ryde, Physics Department, (KTH) fryde@kth.se

 

More contacts

Faculty Members

Postdocs

PhD Students

 

Experiments

ALMA/LOFAR/SKA Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
ATLAS Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Fermi Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
H.E.S.S. Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
HST Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
Hyper-Kamiokande Erin O'Sullivan erin.osullivan@fysik.su.se
IceCube Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
iPTF Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
LSST Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
PoGO Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
XENON1T Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
ZTF Ariel Goobar
Jesper Sollerman

ariel.goobar@fysik.su.se
jesper@astro.su.se

 

Projects

AxionDM Research Environment Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
GREAT Research Environment Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Lyman Alpha Reference Sample Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
Supernova Cosmology Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Solving the Higgs Fine-Tuning Problem with Top Partners Sara Strandberg strandberg@fysik.su.se

 

* Director of the OKC

** Deputy Director of the OKC