For general information about the Oskar Klein Centre please contact the Director Hiranya Peiris (hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se) or the Communication Manager Emily Freeland (emily@astro.su.se).

For a full list of OKC members please check the alphabetical list.

 

OKC management and administration

Hiranya Peiris Director hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema Deputy Director garrelt@astro.su.se
Chad Finley Deputy Director cfinley@fysik.su.se
Emily Freeland Community & Communications Manager emily@astro.su.se

 

 

Steering group

Hiranya Peiris, Physics Department(CoPS), SU , Chair hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément, Physics Department (ELPA), SU clement@fysik.su.se
Chad Finley, Physics Department (ELPA), SU cfinley@fysik.su.se
Jens Jasche, Physics Department (CoPS), SU jens.jasche@fysik.su.se
Jón Gudmundsson, Physics Department (CoPS), SU jon@fysik.su.se
Sara Strandberg, Physics Department (ELPA), SU strandberg@fysik.su.se
Bo Sundborg, Physics Department (CoPS), SU bo@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema, Astronomy Department, SU garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog, Astronomy Department, SU stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Evan O'Connor, Astronomy Department, SU evan.oconnor@astro.su.se
Felix Ryde, Physics Department, (KTH) fryde@kth.se

 

More contacts

Faculty Members

Postdocs

PhD Students

 

Experiments

ATLAS Christophe Clement
Jonas Strandberg
christophe.clement@fysik.su.se
jostran@kth.se
DARWIN Jörn Mahlstedt joern.mahlstedt@fysik.su.se
Fermi Felix Ryde fryde@kth.se
HST Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
Hyper-Kamiokande Chad Finley cfinley@fysik.su.se
IceCube Chad Finley cfinley@fysik.su.se
LiteBIRD Jón Gudmundsson jon@fysik.su.se
LOFAR/SKA Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
LSST Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Simons Observatory Jón Gudmundsson jon@fysik.su.se
SPIDER Jón Gudmundsson jon@fysik.su.se
XENONnT Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
XL-Calibur Mark Pearce pearce@kth.se
ZTF/ZTF2 Ariel Goobar
Jesper Sollerman

ariel.goobar@fysik.su.se
jesper@astro.su.se

 

Projects

Aquila Consortium Jens Jasche jens.jasche@fysik.su.se
AxionDM Research Environment Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Gravity Meets Light Stephan Rosswog stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
GREAT Research Environment Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Lyman Alpha Reference Sample Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
Solving the Higgs Fine-Tuning Problem with Top Partners Sara Strandberg strandberg@fysik.su.se
Understanding the Dynamic Universe Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se