For general information about the Oskar Klein Centre please contact the Director Hiranya Peiris (hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se) or the Communication Manager Serena Nobili (serena@fysik.su.se).

For a full list of OKC members please check the alphabetical list.

 

OKC management and administration

Hiranya Peiris Director hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema Deputy Director garrelt@astro.su.se
Chad Finley Deputy Director cfinley@fysik.su.se
Serena Nobili Communication manager serena@fysik.su.se
Emily Freeland Communication officer emily@astro.su.se

 

Steering group

Hiranya Peiris, Physics Department(CoPS), SU , Chair hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément, Physics Department (ELPA), SU clement@fysik.su.se
Jan Conrad, Physics Department (CoPS), SU conrad@fysik.su.se
Chad Finley, Physics Department (ELPA), SU cfinley@fysik.su.se
Edvard Mörtsell, Physics Department (CoPS), SU edvard@fysik.su.se
Sara Strandberg, Physics Department (ELPA), SU strandberg@fysik.su.se
Bo Sundborg, Physics Department (CoPS), SU bo@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema, Astronomy Department, SU garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog, Astronomy Department, SU stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Jesper Sollerman, Astronomy Department, SU jesper@astro.su.se
Felix Ryde, Physics Department, (KTH) fryde@kth.se

 

SU, Department of Physics

Lars Bergström lbe@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément clement@fysik.su.se
Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
Joakim Edsjö edsjo@fysik.su.se
Katherine Freese

katie.freese@fysik.su.se

Chad Finley **

cfinley@fysik.su.se

Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Fawad Hassan

fawad@fysik.su.se

Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
David Milstead

milstead@fysik.su.se

Edvard Mörtsell edvard@fysik.su.se
Hiranya Peiris * hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Bo Sundborg bo@fysik.su.se

 

SU, Department of Astronomy

Claes-Ingvar Björnsson bjornsson@astro.su.se
Claes Fransson claes@astro.su.se
Matthew Hayes matthew.hayes@astro.su.se
Stefan Larsson​​ stefan@astro.su.se
Peter Lundqvist peter@astro.su.se
Garrelt Mellema** garrelt@astro.su.se
Evan O'Connor evan.oconnor@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Jesper Sollerman jesper@astro.su.se
Göran Östlin​​ ostlin@astro.su.se

 

KTH, Department of Physics

Mattias Blennow emb@kth.se
Christer Fuglesang cfug@kth.se
Josefin Larsson josla@kth.se
Bengt Lund-Jensen lund@particle.kth.se
Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
Tommy Ohlsson tohlsson@kth.se
Felix Ryde felix@particle.kth.se
Jonas Strandberg jostran@kth.se

 

Experiments

ALMA/LOFAR/SKA Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
ATLAS Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Fermi Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
H.E.S.S. Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
HST Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
IceCube Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
iPTF Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
LSST Hiranya Peiris hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
PoGO Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
XENON1T Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se

 

* Director of the OKC

** Deputy Director of the OKC